What Katy Did at School & What Katy Did Next. Susan Coolidge. ISBN: 978-1-84022-437-5

What Katy Did at School & What Katy Did Next

"What Katy Did at School" and "What Katy Did Next" continue the story of the high-spirited and rebellious American girl, Katy Carr, and her family, who first appeared in "What Katy Did". "What Katy Did at School" is a compelling tale of the intrigues of life at the New England girls' boarding school which Katy attends. Her trials, adventures and scrapes are all interwoven with a sense of fun and gently ironic good humour. "What Katy Did Next" describes a tour by Katy in Europe as she evolves from the child of earlier books into a spirited young woman, and brings to a satisfying close this delightful trilogy. Формат: 12,5 см x 19,5 см.
Автор Susan Coolidge
Издательство Wordsworth Editions Limited
Серия Wordsworth Classics
Язык английский
Год 2001
ISBN 978-1-84022-437-5
Переплёт Мягкая обложка
Количество страниц 352
Магазин »
Нет в наличии
с 22 июня 2018
Обложка: Мягкая обложка
История цены: